About IQTC

      Founded in 2005, Guangdong Inspection and Quarantine Technology Center (hereafter referred to as IQTC) is affiliated to Guangdong Inspection and Quarantine Bureau. It is formed through the merge of Plant Quarantine Laboratory of Guangdong CIQ and eight Guangzhou CIQ laboratories including Animal, Plant and Food Testing Center, Industrial Products Testing Center and Chemicals, Minerals and Metal Materials Testing Center. As an important technical support to the Chinese inspection and quarantine authority, IQTC is responsible for the mandatory and entrusted testing and inspection of various import and export commodities, as well as R& D programs. There are 18 national reference laboratories and 22 sub-centers in IQTC. It is equipped with over 5000 sets of state-of-art appliances and over 500 employees, among which 27 employees are with Doctor’s Degree and 45 researchers with senior professional titles. With the office space of nearly 30,000 square meters, IQTC owns 5,000 sets of equipments and instruments with a total value of 430 million.

      Highly respecting the values of being independent, impartial and professional, IQTC operates its laboratories and inspection quality management system in accordance with ISO/IEC 17025, 17020 and 17043 standards. It has been accredited as CMA and CMAF and accredited by CNAS as testing lab, inspection institution, the proficiency testing provider as well as Bio-safety Level 3 laboratory. It is authorized by Guangdong Provincial Authority on Quality Supervision, Inspection and Certification as a CAL institution. It has been widely recognized and accredited by governments, authorities and institutions around the world, including IECEE, IDFB, ISTA, HOKLAS, E-Mark, CQC, etc. IQTC also boasts its Provincial Reference Laboratory, a Post-doctoral Research Station and five Guangdong Provincial Technological Public Service Platforms.

       After years of effort, IQTC has steadily grown into its role as one of the leading institutions providing health quarantine and quality assurance services in China. As the leader in protecting consumers, product safety and company brands, IQTC is well positioned for growth and will continue to deliver market leading services wherever they are needed.

      IQTC wishes to work with you to build a safer world.
 

Disclaimer| Site Map| FAQ| Customer Survey|

Address: 66 guangzhou pearl river new town huacheng avenue countries inspection building block B, zip code: 510623

Guangdong inspection and quarantine technology center. All rights reserved yue ICP for 10020192-1     Powered by : www.toprand.com

关于IQTC

    广东检验检疫技术中心(简称IQTC)组建于2005年11月9日,由原广州检验检疫局下设的动植物与食品检测技术中心、工业品检测技术中心、化矿金属材料检测技术中心的八个实验室和广东检验检疫局卫生检疫实验室合并组成,是广东检验检疫局直属事业单位。IQTC作为检验检疫执法技术保障机构,承担广东地区出入境产品法定检测、公共技术委托检测和科研等任务。IQTC内设18个国家级检测重点实验室、22个分中心;现有员工500多人,其中博士27名、正高级职称人员45名;占地面积近3万平方米;仪器设备5000多台,价值4.3亿元。
    IQTC秉承独立、公正、专业的精神,严格按照ISO/IEC 17025、17020、17043标准建立了质量管理体系,是国家认监委资质认定实验室(CMA)和食品检验机构(CMAF);是中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)认可的检测实验室、检验机构、能力验证提供者和生物安全三级实验室;是广东省授权认可(CAL)的检测机构,还具备IECEE、IDFB、ISTA、 HOKLAS、E-Mark、CQC等国内外政府和权威机构认可的二十多项资质。同时IQTC拥有1个广东省重点实验室、1个博士后科研工作站和5个广东省公共技术服务平台。
    经过十年的发展,IQTC现已成为中国最具实力的质量安全服务机构之一,在国门疫情疫病防控、产品质量把关、企业质量控制等方面发挥了重要的技术保障作用,为保护消费者,保护产品和企业品牌不可或缺的可靠力量。
    IQTC愿与您共创更安全的世界。

声明| 网站地图| FAQ| 用户问卷调查|

地址:广州市珠江新城花城大道66号国检大厦B座 邮编:510623

广东检验检疫技术中心版权所有 粤ICP备10020192号-1     Powered by : www.toprand.com